So they have finally done it. Mr Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel said ‘I do’ in front of close friends and family in Italy. One can only imagine how beautiful their ceremony and reception was. I’m also sure Jessica Biel made a stunning bride. For now, I can only envision what she wore. However, if I was asked to pick my favourite three wedding dresses for Jessica, here they are.

1. Oscar de la Renta

Yes, I know I am more than a little enthusiastic about Oscar de la Renta, but in my mind, nobody can surpass him when it comes to bridal. I am a veil girl and this veil is something else- it is an ivory snowflake lace and sequin tulle embroidered cathedral veil, and is traditional and contemporary at the same time. The ivory Chantilly leaf lace sweetheart gown is also sublime.

Jessica would have looked exquisite in this stunning Oscar de la Renta gown.

2. Marchesa

Gossip Girl’s Blake Lively wore Marchesa at her recent wedding to Ryan Reynolds, and it is not hard to understand why. The brand Marchesa, which was established in 2004 by Georgina Chapman and Keren Craig is a favourite amongst the Hollywood elite. The likes of Jennifer Lopez, Cameron Diaz and Kate Hudson are all big fans. Although this dress has embellishment on it, I still think it is beautifully simple and elegant.

Jessica would have looked stunning in this Marchesa dress.

3. Vera Wang.

Well, it had to be Wang, didn’t it. As her fall 2013 bridal show demonstrated, big is most definitely back. I love the romantic feel of this gown, the bow is the perfect finishing touch.

Jessica would have looked like a modern day princess in this Wang gown.